Scroll Top
Reviews
EXCELLENT rating
Based on 432 reviews
We are beyond happy with Joe and his team! We recently bought a house and wanted to fence in our backyard for our very small dog. We had concerns about making sure our fence was secure and all the way to the ground because of our dog, and Joe could not be more helpful! He listened to every concern of ours and ensured that his team delivered exactly what we were looking for. Everyone on the team is polite, hard working, and they are really easy to work with! We highly recommend Wayne Fence and cannot wait to host our friends and family in our backyard this summer!
Nicole Muller
Nicole Muller
2024-03-14
Wayne Fence did a great job on my fence. They were communicative throughout the project, showed up ontime, worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves. 10 out of 10... highly recommend!
Michael Hrehovcik
Michael Hrehovcik
2024-03-06
I loved working with everyone at Wayne Fence. The owner Joe took such good care of us and listend to our concerns. We came up with a plan and they had our fence up in two days! They dug everything by hand and put up over 735ft of Vinyl and Chain link fence....IN TWO DAYS! We can now safely let out our two dogs into our beautiful backyard. Looking forward to working with them again when our pool goes in!
Susan Kelminson
Susan Kelminson
2024-01-25
Phenomenal work Phenomenal service Phenomenal people
Tim Pierce
Tim Pierce
2024-01-11
Joey and team are top notch. Delivered on time and accommodated our needs and time. I’ve referred many people to Wayne Fence and it’s always been nothing but praise and good feedback.
Darel Buffa
Darel Buffa
2023-12-28
Thank you Joey for setting me up with a great crew. Fast, efficient and it looks great. Highly recommend.
Dan McDonnell
Dan McDonnell
2023-12-14
Excellent job overall. Guys came in, dismantled the old fencing and put up the new fencing within 6 hours including clean up of old and left over materials. I found their pricing lower than what competitors were going to charge for half the job I outlined. Ran into a scheduling snafu which was quickly resolved and the crew was there first thing n the morning as promised
Marvin Lee
Marvin Lee
2023-12-14
The owner was super accommodating, Ian was very helpful, the staff was excellent and did a great job cleaning up. Not only did they put up a new black chain link fence, they also replaced wood fence pieces on another fence, all in the same day! GREAT JOB! GREAT SERVICE!!
ellen monarque
ellen monarque
2023-11-11
Great Company to Deal with. Joey and his crew did a great job at our property. Highly recommend them
Peter Garofalo
Peter Garofalo
2023-11-08
Call Us Now! (973) 845-5200
fence company in Bernardsville nj

Need a fence?

(973) 845-5200

Contact Us Today